Wednesday, December 22, 2010

FREE for your Kindle: Deadly Sanctuary

Whenever I see a good Kindle book for free, I like to share it with you. This novel, although I haven't yet read it, sounds like it could be a lot of page-turning, keep-you-up-all-night fun. Get it quick, because these titles often do not stay free for long.


Review
"Deadly Sanctuary is a literary rollercoaster ride of suspense, an outstanding mystery from first to last" -The Midwest Book Review
"Nobel's whodunit is in the vein of Agatha Christie or Jessica Fletcher of Murder She Wrote fame. I got hooked...that's what a good mystery should be." -Grant Smith, Sonoran News

"Sylvia Nobel's tale of mystery will hold your attention from beginning to end. Her style is similar to Tony Hillerman. Try it--you'll like it!" -Amazon book customer -- Book Review

Product Description
The first title in Sylvia Nobel's popular mystery series that features spirited, flame-haired reporter Kendall O'Dell. The author's trademark style is to produce exciting, well-written, edge-of-your-seat, adventures with "knock your socks off" surprise endings. Her judicious use of language and lack of graphic sex and violence make her novels suitable from teens to seniors.



Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment